The Universe is a Cunt and so am I (work-in-progress, I think) 

What you give to the universe, the universe will return. 

Fuck off. 

Faith I once had, now dropped

Fuck positive vibes, it’s a state of mind

A fucking lie

Good people will continue to die, with cunts like Cameron still alive.

No matter how hard I try, I will hurt everyone I try to avoid and blame it all on my inner void

Or the drink in my hand

My weakness that alleviates all cheapness in my actions

I cannot feel love

Only fear it 

Eyes roll

I can hear it

Don’t tell me you love me, I can’t be it. 

I can’t be me – I can’t be we

I will drag myself down until my penance is up

Trust 

I cannot be trusted not to fuck it 

I’m not a martyr, there’s no cause for which I’d die

It’s just the universe is a cunt

And so am I 

Leave a Reply

