300 FOLLOWERS!

So people usually do this at like 700 or 1000 or something, but seriously I can’t even believe I made it over 100.

3 Years ago I started this blog because I really wanted to write and share but I was afraid. Now here I am having performed in front of real people multiple times and with 300 followers! Honestly I never would’ve continued writing if it wasn’t for every single on of you bloggers who have given anything a like and followed my blog. You all made me believe that my work was worth something and worth sharing. Something I never envisaged for myself.

So thank you, seriously, seriously, thank you! Here’s to much more writing and sharing once my dissertation is finished!

Peace and love, always!

[Rosie] Hessticle

Leave a Reply

