Recurrent Regret

I wasn’t me

when I met you

and when I think of

all the shit you helped

me get through

I can’t help but

regret too

I say ‘yeah’ sometimes

coz I don’t wanna be

alone

I get scared sometimes

and I can’t leave my home

now my laps hot

from my laptop

we were gonna

visit Krakow

take your memories

and back off

I miss skankin’ to the

phat drop

I smoke until my mind gets thick

and my eyes slit

feeling sick

impossible to move it’s

stupid

the truth is

I knew it

would end up like this

Leave a Reply

