Ketamine on NYE

479702_10151264398893108_1214776262_n

‘It’s five past eleven, not much of 2012 left!’

Fuck, it’s nearly over.

* *    this    * *      is     * *     reality    * *  now  * *

Wait,this is sick!

Why am I here again? There’s so many people I know.

I’m gonna dance some more.

POI.

Where did that barrier come from, what’s with this crowd?

Hello, sorry, whaa’?

‘LET THE LADIES TO THE FRONT!’

Thanks?

Oh my God, it’s you. I’m so glad I found you, what’s happening?

Me neither.

Fire and people I vaguely know everywhere.

6-5-4-

Wait.

3-2-

Oh yeah!

1…. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Shit, I forgot! I’m so glad it’s you that I’m near right now.

I love you.

Hugs occur and fireworks erupt around and within me.

This is it, why we’re here.

It’s all going to be ok.

French men with french accents.

I can’t understand,

Let’s dance some more.

Elysian Project NYE 2012.

Leave a Reply

